830-456-9326
Image may be subject to copyright
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
placeholder
Image may be subject to copyright
Guests
Guests (6 & above)
Children (6 & above)
Pets
Cabin Type
BOOK NOW

The Siesta Cabin
-Fredericksburg, Texas-


August 2020


We loved the Siesta cabin. It was fun to watch the meteor shower from the roof. Loved the deer, chickens & cows! We plan to return! Angie & Phil – Austin, TX


July 2020


First we want to thank God for the opportunity to get away into your beautiful property. It was an amazing much needed "getaway" mini vaca & I am in love with the "Siesta Cabin." It is cozy, just right for couples. What I admire the most is how clean & well stocked the cabin was ...everything we needed, we had. And last, but not least, the chickens, roosters, Bambis (deer) & the two friendly cows! This will be our new place to visit again. Thank y'all!


Greetings Carl & Rhonda, We had such a great time in our Siesta Cabin. The property is amazing, & we had fun feeding Andy & Annie, the cows. We also enjoyed hanging with the Chicken Posse. We were pleasantly surprised by how receptive the deer were to a few kernels of corn. Y'all were very warm & accommodating & we can't wait to come back to the Siesta Cabin. Ashley & Colin

Thank you so much for the wonderful hospitality & letting us share in your little slice of heaven! Everything about this place was perfect. I looked forward to making breakfast each morning, the food was delicious. The rooftop deck was an amazing bonus, we loved watching the sun set & the moon rise. We will miss this place & you have made it extremely hard to leave. Absolutely loved feeding the cows & the chickens coming by to say Hello! Thank you again for letting us get back to the basics & relax for our anniversary. Until next time! Daisy & Damon - Kentucky


June 2020


What's not to love about this beautiful place that you have! We've loved our stay here in the Siesta Cabin. You have paid to every little detail! We loved the "fixin's" for our breakfast every morning. Sitting out on the back porch watching the deer coming up & the chickens was THE BEST! Thank you for having this respite from the world. Danny & Jane

We really enjoyed our stay! Looking forward to coming back! We are going to refer others. Walnut Canyon Cabins is such an amazing experience! Thank you so much! Denny

Thanks for everything Carl & Rhonda! We had a wonderful time at the Siesta Cabin. We got to see a lot of animals – deer, birds, cows, & chickens (my favorite) & we got to stargaze, which was awesome. We're gonna miss Chester the Rooster, & Beau & Annie & Andy the cows. We hope to come back another time... maybe in the fall! Lissette & Pedro – Houston, TX

We just had our dream vacation! Your property is b-e-a-u-t-i-f-u-l & we enjoyed all the animals, too! We appreciated the attention to detail, yummy breakfast, & great conversations. We cannot wait to schedule another visit. Thanks for everything. God bless you & keep you. Jordan & Emma

Thank you for offering this beautiful place as a reprieve for all that is going on in the world at the moment. We enjoyed the location, the views & the wonderful conversation. We hope to be back soon! Ashley & Jeremy – Austin, TX

Thanks for showing us other cabins for our choice next time we come to see you. We enjoyed the wildlife, chickens & cows. Bob & Lyn


May 2020


Thank you for our fantastic weekend! We loved your property & will be returning! Silas & Kandy


March 2020

Thank you for arranging this lovely stay. Your attention to details is delightful! Thank you for the cow treats!!! Eli & Edi – Puerto Rico – Vive!


I would first like to say we had a wonderful time. I would also add that this has been one of the most stress-free weekends we have had in a while. With me working in Law Enforcement & Rachel in the medical filed, you can only imagine. We were here approximately 5 years ago, & I can honestly say we enjoyed it as much this time. This was a wonderful atmosphere to spend our 29th anniversary together. The whole thing made it great – from the amenities to the people around us. Once again, thanks for a great time full of memories. Donnie & Rachel – Lumberton, TX


February 2020

Thank you for another amazing weekend! Your cabins & property are beautiful – just like the both of you! Until next time!! Much love, XOXO!! Andy & Shannon – San Antonio, TX


Thank you for making us feel welcomed & for making this feel like home. It was calm, peaceful & beautiful. It was so great to get away from the city. Thanks for the recommended restaurants. We hope to see you again soon! Abigail & Victor


January 2020

Thank you for allowing us to stay on such a last minute notice. You two were so nice to visit with. We love how quiet & peaceful this property is. The cabin was clean, cozy & just right for the two of us. We enjoyed the animals out & about, we even got to see the armadillo! We look forward to the next time we can come & stay. In the meantime, we wish you well! Thank you for everything!! Steve & Tammy – Farwell, TX

This was a birthday celebration for both of us. It could not have been more memorable for us. It was a great escape & provided us with everything we wanted – quiet, slow & cozy. We chose not to go to town (other than for 1 grocery run) but rather to hang with the cows & chickens & grab the opportunity to walk the deserted roads & hunt for rocks & animal bones. The upper deck is phenomenal both during the day & at night. We leave full in body & spirit. In gratitude, ES & ES


November 2019


We had so much fun & relaxation that we forgot what day it was! Your family is wonderful & so much fun. See you soon, come to Waxahachie! Eric – Waxahachie, TX

Thanks so much for the invite to come visit you! You have created a wonderful oasis to escape to! It was so much fun to catch up, renew an old friendship & to meet & spend time with some of your family. The get-away is just what Eric & I needed. Hope we see you guys sooner than later! Much Love, KO – Waxahachie, TX

Thank you so much for your hospitality. We really enjoyed staying in the Siesta Cabin & watching the sun rise & set. Stargazing on a cold, clear November night was also amazing.! This has been a truly magical 30th birthday weekend! Joey & Chelsea – League City, TX

The Lord bless you & keep you. The Lord make his face shine on you & be gracious to you. The Lord turn his face toward you & give you peace. Thank you so much. It's been a great peaceful & loving visit. I took all the cards to give to people inquiring. Keep doing what y'all doing. Blessings, & Hope to see ya again! Go Cowboys! Cassi & Ken- Grand Prairie, TX



October 2019


This was an amazing experience. From the 10 deer outside our porch to feeding cows – great experiences. The breakfast every morning was a wonderful treat. The cabin was sufficient & cozy. The roof-top was beautiful at night with the stars. We plan to come back!! Mike & Christina – Cypress, TX

We enjoyed our stay in The Siesta Cabin – Baby Mabel's first trip! The space is beautiful & we liked hearing the Rooster & watching the Chickens run around free. Loved lunch at Alamo Springs Cafe. Thanks for your hospitality & recommendations. Love, Emily, Rob & Mabel – Chicago, IL

September 2019


Thank you Carl & Rhonda for the hospitality, the fresh eggs, the welcoming feeling you gave us. And the rainbow we saw yesterday from the roof top deck! We relaxed & loved it. Janis & Jena & Jude

August 2019


Thank you so much for the perfect getaway at the perfect time. We will definitely be back. It was like being away but feeling at home!! Dean & Shanna – Granger, TX

The Siesta Cabin was exactly what we wanted for us. It's quiet atmosphere, -except for the great wake-up call from the Rooster Chester- a delightful sound we don't get in the city, & the deer visits each morning were added joys. Thank you for providing a delicious breakfast & all the comforts we needed. Loved our time on the upper-deck each early morning & evening was truly an added blessing! We are grateful for your friendliness & desire to make our stay comfortable & enjoyable. Wayne & Pat

To Carl & Rhonda: "Go Raibh Maith Agat". That is Gaelic for ‘thanks a million." From the minute we first contacted you regarding our detour off Route 66 you have been a joy to know. This is a hidden gem that will become a very, very well-known gem. Our 10-year anniversary has been so much better because of this beautiful place. Thank you for my first ever Texas beer, our amazing welcome, stunning cabin. I can't say how brilliant this trip has been. See you again, look us up if you ever come to Ireland. Joe & Caroline – Kildare Eire, Ireland

Our 10th wedding anniversary is a memory to remember. Carl & Rhonda your hospitality from the beginning to end is second to none! We can't wait to come back & bring our kids. Dat & Bennett – Katy, TX

July 2019


We loved our "home away from home" honeymoon stay. Clean – Cozy -Cute. Deer watching was our favorite part of the stay, thank you for providing the corn to feed them! Breakfast was awesome – can't beat fresh eggs! We really loved & appreciated our stay. Taylor & Abby

Thank you so much for the wonderful experience, we enjoyed it so much. We can tell you put a lot of love into this place & that is why it makes it extra special to stay here. We appreciated the fresh eggs, Canadian bacon, coffee & fresh berries. Those little things make us feel welcomed & privileged to stay in this wonderful place. We look forward to coming back in the near future. Thank you once again & god bless beautiful people like you both. Melina & Roman

We are so glad we found this place!! This was the most peaceful & relaxing trip we have been on in a very long time. Loved the view & listening & watching the wildlife. We will definitely be back soon. Thanks so much for your hospitality Look forward to our next visit. Sincerely, Justin & Annette

Thank you for a very relaxing stay! Y'all were excellent hosts. The view was amazing & it was nice to get away from the bustling suburbs. The breakfast was excellent, particularly the coffee. Thank you for providing more when we ran out. Overall, we had a great trip & will definitely be returning. Sincerely, The 5 Wallace Children

I thank you so much for the great getaway. Being able to commemorate my Daddy in such a beautiful place really meant a lot to me, especially being able to bring "the Boys". They actually got excited when they saw the cow & her calf on our morning walk. They enjoyed the treats! And the live entertainment schedule was definitely handy. I went to El Milagro to see a band I liked! Loved the cabin & the amenities, just perfect!! Tremika, & Rooffuss, Romeo & Rilo aka "The Boys" – Arlington, TX

Thank you both so much for letting us stay in this cozy & beautiful cabin. We really enjoyed our stay, very relaxing & comfortable. We loved the breakfast that was provided for us. The Cabin was stocked with everything we needed. We also enjoyed the mornings & evenings watching the deer & feeding them. The cabin was very clean. We enjoyed the robes! I know that we will be back. Thank you both for your hospitality. Becky & Daniel – Bardwell, TX

We greatly enjoyed our stay in the cabins. The peace was exactly what we needed. All the best, Amy & Stuart – Austin, TX

June 2019


Thank you for an amazing night. The cabin is adorable & so thoughtful for the breakfast. The top deck view is amazing & the stargazing was out of this world. Enjoyed our time here. Luis & Denice – Corpus Christi, TX

Thank y'all for the great stay & amazing hospitality. This was a truly memorable trip that will not be forgotten. Thank you for the advice on where to eat & swim as it did not go unnoticed. Expect to hear from our friends & family. See you soon. Ethan & Colbri – San Antonio, TX

This was our first trip to Fredericksburg & we absolutely enjoyed our stay. We look forward to returning & bringing our friends with us! Jason & Janine – Boyd, TX

Thank you so much for the incredible hospitality. We had an absolutely amazing time & thoroughly enjoyed spending our 5th anniversary here. Thanks for going above & beyond! We will definitely be back – Batteries Runnin', Marcus & Jai – Houston, TX

What an awesome place to stay!!! We wished we could have stayed longer. Thank you so much for everything, especially the wonderful time you spent with us!!! We hope to come back sometime. Sylvio & Andrea – the middle of Germany

Thank you so much for the restful & beautiful weekend, It was great spending our 18th wedding anniversary here at the cabin. We will be back soon. Byron & Michele – Temple, TX

May 2019


We are so glad we found y'all! The view was spectacular & the cabin was nice and quiet. We loved being able to hear all the wildlife & see it when we drove in! Aggie, Sully & Chester were perfect neighbors! Thank y'all for the wonderful hospitality & we will be back! Thanks for making our 6th wedding anniversary so memorable! Chad & Katie – Burleson, TX

What a great place to stay in the Hill Country! Off the path, quiet. Loved the view from the top and all the wildlife. And the rooster at 4:00 am! We enjoyed fixing our own breakfast & eating on the back porch. The Siesta Cabin was a great way to end our trip to Texas & I enjoyed a return to the Hill Country after 50 years. Paul & Nora – Cleveland, Ohio

Thank you for such a wonderful amazing weekend! We wanted to be ‘off the grid' & really experience the Hill Country. This cabin was perfect for that! It truly was a delight to meet you & stay here. Everything about this place was so incredibly perfect that we can't wait to return, next time with friends! We loved the Rooster! Keltin & Laci – Grapevine, TX

We enjoyed our time in the cabin. Breakfast was delicious. We appreciated the Texas decor! Thank you from Annette & Ashley – New Orleans, LA

Keith & I spent our honeymoon here. A pleasant stay. The Rooster gave us our early morning wake-up call. I was raised in the country so used to that! Looking forward to staying again at some point in the future. Best wishes, Lisa & Keith

This was our 2nd visit to the cabins & so glad we got to come back & meet you both! I love this place & can't wait to come back soon. The upper deck is great & the view – there are no words. This place is so special to me & I look forward to coming again. Hopefully, for a longer stay each time. Thanks again for the Vegan options & taking such great care of us. Kim & Arnold

April 2019


Cheers, thanks for a very welcoming property. We loved every moment & really enjoyed seeing foxes, & many deer. The birdlife was wonderful. Oh, did I mention the views from the deck – Delightful! Lovely to meet you both, we look forward to many returns. Tanya & Daniel – originally from Australia – now living in Portland, TX

Thanks for sharing your beautiful place with us. We certainly hope to return one day! Three days wasn't enough! Turner & Samuel – Pensacola & Tampa, FL

March 2019


Thank you for all you've done to make our stay enjoyable. We will definitely be back, but this time without taking your guestbook! Lauren, Sean & Max – Austin, TX

Thank you so much for everything! The stay in your cabins was so incredible. I'm sure we will be back again! The air here is clean & clear, perfect for a getaway from our busy lives. Thanks so much. Vanessa & Ryne – Corpus Christi, TX

This was a very special birthday. We both really enjoyed our time spent here. It was a great experience. We loved everything about the place. My husband is a wonderful man to put all of this together for me! Windy & Greg – Brenham, TX

We really enjoyed our stay for our 10th anniversary. We tell all our friends about this place. Roof-top was great to see the Super Moon!! Mr & Mrs. K Baggett – Athens, TX

Thank you it has been a wonderful experience. We loved the cows & the rooftop deck. We'll most definitely come back. Thank you for everything. Jamison & Denise

Our stay was a dream – wonderful, comfortable & clean accommodations. We got to escape for a few days to this gem in the Hill Country. You better believe we will be back. Your hospitality will be bragged about to ALL our family, friends & social media. Thank you for everything. Brady B. & Angela O.

Our stay at Walnut Canyon Cabins: Mr. Carl said "cheddar is better", Ms. Rhonda said "I like the white holey cheese better". Bob loved his cabin & he also loved the cows. Bob feeds the cows. When Bob wakes up in the morning he makes bacon & eggs. Mr. Carl feeds Buddy & the others the Cow Treats. I love the cabin, I also love the cows!!!!! The End. The Gazule Family – The Cow Lovers, Allen, TX

Thanks for your hospitality & for sharing such a beautiful place! You truly go above & beyond to ensure we had a great experience. The cabin was awesome! From the local foods, the rooftop views, & the warmth & comfort of the cabin – we loved it all! We'll definitely spread the word on this place & likely be back ourselves. Rebecca & Jim

A last minute change of plans brought us here & it was the perfect getaway place to spend time together & celebrate Joe's birthday! The view here is spectacular from the rooftop deck. Seeing all the stars in the sky was amazing. You can't see that many in the city! The farm-fresh breakfast makings were delicious! We will be recommending these cabins to friends & family & hope to be back ourselves in the future. Thank you for your awesome hospitality! Joe & Sharon

February 2019


Thank you both for your warm welcome, the amenities you provided with our cozy living space & the enjoyable time we had sharing your space. The calves & the rooster were personable & lined up at the fence to greet us. Our picture of Texas will definitely be that of your beautiful hill country & your friendly hospitality. Thank you & we will share this with friends back home! Lance & Elizabeth – Decorah, Iowa

What a wonderful Valentine Getaway! Thanks for the warm welcome & the roses, chocolates & champagne. My wife & I also appreciated the fresh breakfast food & berries. Our view from the rooftop deck was amazing, we saw deer every evening! You have a fabulous "gemstone" in the heart of the Hill Country. We will definitely be back! God bless you both, Carlton & Marla – Beaumont, TX

January 2019


Thank you for providing us with such a fabulous weekend. It is exactly what the doctor ordered. The provided food was amazing & the cabin was wonderful! We have friends that are looking for a "getaway" place as well. We will recommend. We will be back! Chris & Kim – Gatesville, TX

Thank you so much for a memorable stay. We will always remember this as the place we witness the incredible lunar eclipse under a perfect sky! We sat on the rooftop deck for over an hour after we left your place, just mesmerized by the moon, stars, wind & view. We hope to meet again. Kay & Steve

Thanx for sharing your wonderful place with us! We loved the rooftop area, breakfast was great. We used the fire pit too, very nice. Just a great relaxing getaway. Thanks again! Wendy & Tommy – Brownwood, TX

Thank You! You have an awesome place & we very much enjoyed our visit! We will certainly be back! Lisa & Mark

Dear Carl & Rhonda, Happy New Year!! Thank you for your hospitality & for the cozy space you have created & shared with us. We came for our "babymoon" little boy coming in June! This was the perfect retreat. We loved the delicious Vegan food you provided. We loved watching the wildlife from the rooftop deck. We watched both sunrises & sunsets & stargazed from it – and last night we got engaged up there! We definitely will return. Thanks again for such a lovely stay. We wish you a bright & happy new year! Bethany & Jeremy – Waco, TX

Thank you for having such a cute, quaint space to stay in! After all day outside at the Polo Match in 30 degree weather we really appreciated the heater! Loved the breakfast!! Have a prosperous New Year and Thank You so Much!! George & Leanna

December 2018


Siesta, indeed, this place is exactly what I needed. The roof-top observatory was my home for most of my stay. It makes me think I need to build one on my home. This place is awesome, the breakfast was great. Thank You, Roger P – San Antonio, TX

Thank you for one of the best anniversaries Shannon & I have ever had! We are so glad you are in our lives & here in Texas! What an amazing place! Have a great holiday & we'll see you soon! Much love! Andy & Shannon – San Antonio, TX

November 2018


Well, what a beautiful birthday it was!. Thank you for one to remember. Loved seeing ya'll again & spending time with you both. Can't wait to come back. Everything was perfect!! Love ya'll & blessings to you both. Russ & Jac – Houston, TX

Thank you so much for accommodating us at short notice. Lovely place with a lot of WOW factors! Mickey & David – Toledo, Ohio

Thank you for all the yummy breakfast foods! It's been a pleasure staying here in your cute cabins! I love the cows 😉. Rebecca & Phil

Thank you both so much for welcoming us in for Thanksgiving this year. We are so thankful to be apart of the Walnut Canyon Cabin Thanksgiving & being around so many wonderful people. Doug & Lori – Austin, TX & Grand Junction, CO

This place is absolutely beautiful! We had the most relaxing, peaceful weekend. Thank you so much for your hospitality, we will definitely be back. Christy & Shawn

October 2018


We had an awesome weekend. It is so peaceful here. The sunrise on the rooftop was beautiful. We definitely had a memorable 29th anniversary. We will definitely be a repeat customer! Walt & Karen

Thank you so much for a great weekend. We had a great stay & the room was perfect for the 2 of us as we celebrated our 13th anniversary. God gave us a glorious starry night to fully appreciate the roof-top deck! Billy & JJ

Thank you so much for the awesome hospitality! We loved staying in the Siesta. The kids loved the green eggs and delicious breakfast. We would love to come back! Sincerely, Jennifer, Weston, Caden, Evan & Emily

Thank you so much for letting us stay here for one night. We appreciate that you let us use your fire! From Emily

We so enjoyed our stay at this cabin. It was so nice, relaxing & peaceful. Such a nice change from everyday living. You two are the best & we hope to come see you again! Duane & Carolyn – Fort Worth, TX

It's been a perfect week for our first visit to get to know the Hill Country. And our cabin here with you was a great place to start. We've spend many vacations in Maine & upstate New York in the mountains & just really enjoyed the quiet, relaxing, peaceful back porch of The Siesta. Thanks for taking good care of us. May you have many more years of beautiful sunrises & sunsets in Walnut Canyon. Paul & Kathy – Houston TX & Gardiner, NY

September 2018


Our stay was great and your hospitality was over the top. We will sure be recommending your nice cabins to everyone. Fil & Phil – Athens, TX

August 2018


Thank you for making this weekend special for us. The breakfast foods were delicious and the deck was amazing. So happy to have found you guys. We'll definitely be back. Kyle & Noani


Thank you so much for an incredible stay! We loved how thoughtful you guys were thinking of everything we might need! We LOVED the sky deck & the locally farmed breakfast! Great recommendations, robes, beautiful scenery, & stargazing was amazing. We can't thank you enough for your hospitality. We will definitely be coming again! Crystal & Jehna – San Antonio, TX

July 2018


Thank you so much for the cabin. We had a blast & look forward to coming back again soon! Mindy & David

This mini vacation was exactly what we were looking for. Everything was so perfect & y'all were so much help. We couldn't have picked a better place to stay. Thank you for making this stay so wonderful & relaxing! We will be back!! Also, Bo loved his doggie treats. David & Taylor – Rusk, TX

This is by far the best Hill Country Retreat I have ever stayed. The lovely clean cabins, the hospitality, the fresh berries and lovely coffee, and the beautiful surroundings. These cabins offer it all! I will be back! Axel says ‘thanks' for the doggie treats. Lana & Axel

June 2018


Carl & Rhonda, thank you so much for a truly special time. There are so many kind gestures to thank you for. Your inviting reception, tours of the property, a delicious breakfast, celebrating my birthday with Chocolate Decadence & Port (2 of my favs) & amazing Decadence it was! The evening on the roof top was epic & beautiful. I love the quiet & quaintness of the Siesta Cabin. Love, love this area & cannot wait to come back & enjoy the views from another one of your cabins. And last but not least, getting to know you last evening was a ‘treat'. Thank you. Lillian & Richard – Plano, TX

May 2018


Thank you so much for your hospitality! The cabin is awesome and so are the amenities. We really enjoyed the breakfast foods while sitting on the back porch listening to the songbirds. The deer coming up to the fence in the late evening was a real treat. This is by far the best stay that we have ever had in the Texas Hill Country! We can't wait to come back! Best Wishes, Lisa & Layne

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the siesta cabin, the stars were absolutely stunning! Thanks for providing breakfast and a lovely, relaxing stay at Walnut Canyon Cabins. Many thanks, Sean & Lauren

April 2018


Rhonda & Carl, This was the perfect getaway from the city. Thank you for your warm welcome and the best experiences we have had. We will be back! Liz & Tarissa

WOW! What an amazing Easter weekend. This little getaway is exactly what we needed! Thank you so much for your kindness & hospitality. Thank you for letting us stay another night! This cabin is simply perfect & so was our stay! Ya'll are perfect for this business! Hope to see you again in August. P.S. Nina and Gus loved it here and thank you for the doggie treats! Sarah & Christian

March 2018


Thank you so much for taking such good care of us. We appreciate your patience and special attention that you gave our baby "Michael". We love him dearly and can see you do too. Your place here at Walnut Canyon is spectacular! We cannot wait to come back! Lots of love Dave & Carol

We had a wonderful time, the cabin was fantastic! The view from the deck is incredible. The hospitality was first rate, thank you so much. Our dog also loved the place and she loved to explore around the cabin. We all felt right at home! Thank you so much. Nat, David, & Char

We had a great time. Ya'll are great! We'll be back! James & Sherr

We had an awesome time celebrating our anniversary here. Great view, great times. Thanks so much for the hospitality. Patrick & JoAnn

February 2018


Thank you for a wonderful time, Love Everything! Hill Country at it's best, just what we wanted! Tom & Betty – Alto, TX

January 2018


Dear Rhonda and Carl, We really enjoyed our stay in your peaceful cabin! Thank you for accommodating all of us and our dogs. We hope to come back again fro a longer stay! We really appreciated the eggs, berries, and other goodies ya'll provided! Happy New Year! Thanks Again! Kathy, Zac, Ali & Cody – Lake Jackson, TX